A Baby Ladybird Library Children’s 10 Books Collection Set – Ages 0-5 – Board Book



Titles In This Set :

1. Shapes
2. Animal Sounds
3. On the Farm
4. Things That Go
5. Colours
6. At the Zoo
7. Numbers
8. First Words
9. Animals
10. Faces

Description :

With bold, bright colours and simple text, these fabulous books are the perfect way to introduce your little one to their reading journey.
The books stimulate developing senses whilst also encouraging interaction and play between parent/Guardian and child