Beginning To Read Collection Kingfisher



Beginning to read collection kingfisher readers level (1-3) 

20 books set

Recommend Age 5-8
Beginning to read collection kingfisher readers level (1-3) 20 books set includes titles in this set:-
Level 1: Baby Animals, Brilliant Birds, Busy as a Bee, Colourful Coral Reefs, Jobs People Do, Seasons, Tadpoles and Frogs, Trains, Tyrannosaurus.
Level 2 : African Savannah, In the Rainforest, Sun, Moon and Stars, Where Animals Live, Where We Live, Your Body.
Level 3 : Astronauts, Minibeasts, Robots, Vikings, Volcanoes.
Description:- Beginning to read books
Level 1 is suitable for those beginning to read with its simple sentences, repetitive vocabulary and low word count;
Level 2 is for those beginning to read alone with short and simple sentences containing more familiar vocabulary; and the
Level 3 books have more varied sentence structure and specialist vocabulary alongside fact boxes and labels.
This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design.
Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.
See for series information and for free audiobooks.
Size – 22.5*15 cm
32 pages per book