Dr. Seuss Classic Collection Full Set Of 20 Books




The Cat in the Hat

Green Eggs and Ham

Oh The Places you’ll Go!

One Fish two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish

Fox in Socks

The Cat in the Hat Comes

Back Hop on Pop

Dr. Seuss’ ABC

Ten Apples Up On Top

I Can Read With My Eyes Shut

I Wish I Had Duck Feet

Wacky Wednesday

Mr Brown Can Moo! Can You?

There’s A Wocket In My Pocket

The Sneetches and Other Stories

The Lorax

Dr Seuss’s Sleep Book

Horton Hears A Who!

Yertle The Turtle and Other Stories

Scrambled Eggs Super