House Of Secrets Trilogy By Chris Columbus, Ned Vizzini & Chris Rylander 3 Books Collection Set – Ages 9-15 – Paperback



From the creator ofGremlins andThe Goonies, and director of the first two Harry Potter films, comes this epic adventure perfect for fans of fantasy.

Titles In This Set:

1. House of Secrets
2. Battle of the Beasts
3. Clash of the Worlds


House of Secrets
When Brendan, Cordelia and Nell move to Kristoff House they have no idea that they are about to unleash the dark magic locked within. For the house once belonged to a crazed writer, whose stories have come to life. Literally. Now the Walker kids must battle against deadly pirates, bloodthirsty warriors and a bone-crunching giant. If they fail they will never see their parents again and a power-mad Witch will take over the world. No pressure then . . .

Battle of the Beasts
Just when the Walker kids thought they were safe, the Wind Witch blasts Kristoff House into a crazy world of battles, beasts and cyborgs. From the searing heat and clashing swords of the Colosseum, to the snow-capped Tibetan mountains and some seriously freaky monks the stakes have never been higher!

Clash of the Worlds
The Walker kids Cordelia, Brendan and Nell may have saved the world, but they cant save their home and must leave Kristoff House. Things cant get any worse, but then

Turns out the Wind Witch is still alive and planning an invasion. To defeat her the Walkers must return to the book world, split up and embark on a dangerous quest facing aliens, dinosaurs and monstrous creatures from the deep.

The Walkers always have each others backs, but must go it alone in their most important mission yet. And this time, if they fail, there’s no coming back.