Sherlock Holmes – The Complete Novels and Stories


The complete Sherlock Holmes collection by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle comprises four novels and fifty-six short stories that chronicle the adventures of the brilliant detective Sherlock Holmes and his loyal friend, Dr. John Watson. Together, they solve a wide array of complex cases, from murders and thefts to espionage and elaborate deceptions. The novels—”A Study in Scarlet,” “The Sign of the Four,” “The Hound of the Baskervilles,” and “The Valley of Fear”—take them on journeys of intrigue and danger, uncovering intricate plots, enigmatic criminals, and long-buried secrets. The short stories, divided into collections like “The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes” and “The Return of Sherlock Holmes,” showcase Holmes’ remarkable deductive reasoning and keen observational skills as he tackles mysteries that challenge conventional wisdom and baffle Scotland Yard. Throughout this literary canon, Sherlock Holmes emerges as an iconic detective, forever etching his name in the annals of detective fiction.