Wizards Of Once Series By Cressida Cowell 4 Books Collection Set – Ages 9-14 – Paperback



Titles in this set :

1. The Wizards of Once Knock Three Times
2. The Wizards of Once Twice Magic
3. The Wizards of Once
4. The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever


The Wizards of Once Knock Three Times
Wish and Xar are now ouKnock Three Timetlaws on the run, hunted by Warriors, Wizards and worst of all, by WITCHES …Can they find the ingredients for the Spell to Get Rid of Witches before the Kingwitch gets his talons on Magic-that-Works-on-Iron?Their next Quest is the most terrifying and treacherous of all. .. And someone is going to betray them … are you ready to KNOCK THREE TIMES?

The Wizards of Once: Twice Magic
Wish is in possession of a powerful, Magic Spelling Book; Xar has a dangerous Witchstain on his hand. Together they can save the Wildwoods from the curse of the Witches but they are separated by the highest wall imaginable, and time is running out

The Wizards of Once
This is the story of a young boy Wizard and a young girl Warrior who have been taught since birth to hate each other like poison; and the thrilling tale of what happens when their two worlds collide.Perfect for boys and girls who love fantasy adventure

The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever
Xar and Wish have found the ingredients for the Spell-to-get-rid-of-Witches. Now the Kingwitch is calling them to the lake of the lost. But first they must mix the potion in the Cup of Second Chances … Can they defeat the hungry Tatzelwerm monster and escape with the cup? And will the spell be strong enough to lift the CURSE OF THE WILDWOODS… or will Witches reign FOREVER?