Young Bond Series 4 Books Collection Set By Steve Cole – Age 12-17 – Paperback



Titles in This Set:

1. Young Bond: Shoot to Kill
2. Young Bond: Heads You Die
3. Young Bond: Strike Lightning
4. Young Bond: Red Nemesis

Description :

Shoot to Kill
James Bond hits Hollywood Lights. Camera. Murder. Young Bond is back in his most action-packed, explosive adventure yet.

Heads You Die
The explosive action continues in Steve Cole’s second Young Bond adventure. James’s Cuban holiday has become a nightmare mission to save an old friend from a villain who has perfected 1,000 ways to kill. With corrupt cops and hired assassins hot on his heels, James must travel through Havana and brave Caribbean waters to stop a countdown to mass murder. Fates will be decided with the flip of a coin. Heads or tails. Live or die.

Strike Lightning
James Bond is back again in Steve Cole’s third thrilling Young Bond adventure. When James stumbles upon a horrific sight, he knows things are not what they seem. His school is determined to make him believe what happened was an accident, but James believes what he saw was murder. The significance of the events at school only come to light in the course of an adventure that takes James across Europe and puts him within range of a warmongering villain. Has James got what it takes to triumph over this man, the worst kind of enemy, who boasts a new kind of weapon.

Red Nemesis
James is back in Steve Cole’s fourth and final blistering Young Bond adventure . . .
James is on home soil when he receives a package with a message from beyond the grave. The packages mysterious contents put James at the heart of a long-running plot that, if it runs its course, will paint Londons streets red with blood. Not only will James have to fight to stay alive and save the country he loves, but to clear the Bond family name, which he holds so dear. The stakes couldn’t be higher, and James doesn’t know who he can trust . .